Underwrite our website for a day! Learn how.
Join Email List

All Staff

Scot Henley, Executive Director
Cyrena-Marie Briedé, Director of Summit Operations
Michelle Cruz, Director of Education
Bill Grenfell, Director of Museum Operations
Eric Kelsey, Director of Research

Weather Observers
Mike Carmon, Weather Observer / Education Specialist & Shift Leader
Michael Dorfman, Temporary Weather Observer
Ryan Knapp, Weather Observer / Meteorologist
Michael Kyle, Weather Observer
Kaitlyn O'Brien, Weather Observer / Educational Specialist
Tom Padham, Weather Observer
Roger Pushor, Weather Observer / IT Specialist
Marty, Observatory Mascot

Marty Basch, Windswept Editor
Abby Blackburn, Membership & Donor Relations Manager
Jan Berriochoa, Summit Museum Attendant
Will Broussard, Outreach Coordinator
Dr. Peter Crane, Curator
Julie Davis, Business Manager
Linda and Hank Dresch, Volunteer Coordinators
Krissy Fraser, Events and Marketing Manager
Peter Gagne, Information Technology Manager
AJ Grimes, Summit Museum Attendant
Lynn Harrison, Weather Discovery Center Museum Attendant
John Mitchell, Exhibit Fabricator
Beth Phelps, Stewardship Manager
Tim Taber, Digital Content Coordinator
Andrew Tucker, Museum Attendant
Christine Welsh, Summit Museum Attendant

Arielle Ahrens, Summit Intern
Brett Rossio, Summit Intern
Caleb Meute, Summit Intern
Ethan Wright, Summit Intern

Home of the World's Worst Weather
Administration: 2779 White Mountain Highway, P. O. Box 2310, North Conway, NH 03860 • Tel: 603-356-2137 • Fax: 603-356-0307 • contact us
>> OUR PARTNERS Eastern Mountain Sports Subaru Cranmore Mt Washington Auto Road Mt Washington Cog Railway Vasque EATON MWVCC
Mount Washington Observatory respects your privacy           ©2014 Mount Washington Observatory           Site Directory
Web Site Support from Zakon Group LLC